Will You Be In Bed With Stephanie Chalice at Midnight?

Stephanie Chalice continues with a 6th book entitled Compromised.

compromised Chalice6It’ll be available at Amazon.com at midnight tonight!  If you pre-order it on Kindle, it’ll be on your Kindle the minute it is released.

In case you missed the first chapters, you can find them here:

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4 

Pre-order Compromised now!



If you missed the previous Chalice books in
the series, you can find them here:

1st Kill Chalicebs1

Chalice Backstory 1

2nd chance Chalicebs2

Chalice Backstory 2

3rd victim Chalicebs3

Chalice Backstory 3

don't close Chalice1

Chalice 1

ransom beach Chalice2

Chalice 2

brain vault Chalice3

Chalice 3

honored dead Chalice4

Chalice 4

baby girl doe Chalice5

Chalice 5


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s