5 Star Reviews for Ransom Beach!

ransom beach, lawrence kelter

5 Stars Always a reader

By Diane R. Oconnor on December 25, 2008
What a great story! It’s a mystery with quirky twists, well drawn characters and the kind of humor that is identifiable. I enjoyed it so much, I couldn’t put it down. I look forward to reading what Lawrence Kelter publishes next.

By Michele P on November 3, 2008

Ransom Beach held my interest from start to finish! The characters arewell developed. They are dramatic and amusing all rolled into one. I loved the ending. I have read other books by this author and am never disappointed. I’m looking forward to the next one!5 Stars for Ransom Beach

By Linda Frank on November 2, 2008

Ransom Beach is a fantastic read. It is thrilling, exciting,fast moving and has a touch of romance I liked alot. The characters are so believable that you feel like you know them. I loved this book and recommend it to everyone. Can’t wait until the next one is out. Lawrence Kelter is an author to watch for, great writer!!!!
5 Stars Very pleased

By Deus_ex_machina on February 16, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and for the price I almost feel guilty reading it. Kelter is really one generous fellow letting such a good story go for such a steal. Without giving too much away, I would like to mention one word (or name): Nostradamus. The presence of the 16th century seer’s prophecies add depth and mystery that will keep you turning pages and guessing right to the very end.
Leave a Reply

