Book Giveaway For Secrets of the Kill: A Chloe Mather Thriller

goodreads

Join me on Goodreads and don’t forget to enter to win a copy of Secrets of the Kill, the first Chloe Mather Thriller.  Click on the Giveaway image below to enter now!

sotc goodreads

 

Read more about Secrets of the Kill here.

*****GREAT BOOK. Not your typical spy thriller.
on August 15, 2014
I too was given the opportunity to receive a preview copy of this book. At first I was reluctant to read it. I am usually bored by or horrified by spy/ terrorist books. Either too little action or too much torture. This book is completely different. I enjoyed it very much. If you are a fan of the Chalice books, then give this book a try. As stated in another review, the relationships between Chloe and her boyfriend and Chloe and her Mom are well developed. The amount of action in the first 5 chapters is amazing. So much you want to know, so you just keep reading! I am also of the school of thought that good guys win and bad guys must be punished. There is no exception here. I have been waiting for an author that I could always look forward to their next book and I have found him in Mr. Kelter. I can’t wait to find out what Chloe will get into next! Please give this book a try, you will not be sorry.
goodreads
Leave a Reply

